Download the 10th Class Date Sheet 2024 for All Pakistan Boards

If you are seeking to acquire the date sheet for 10th class exams in 2024 across all educational boards in Pakistan, you can easily access and download it.

To obtain the comprehensive date sheet for Class 10 exams in 2024, simply follow these steps:

List of All Pakistan Boards

A total of 28 boards in Pakistan conduct the 10th-class exams. These boards are divided into four categories: Punjab boards, KPK boards, Sindh boards, and Balochistan boards. Here is a list of all the boards, along with their links:

Federal Board (FBISE)

Punjab Boards (BISE)

AJK Mirpur Board (BISE)

AJK Mirpur Board

Balochistan Board (BISE)

BBISE Quetta Board

KPK (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa) Boards

Sindh Boards (BISE)

BSEK Karachi Board
BIEK Karachi Board
Hyderabad Board
Larkana Board
Sukkur Board
Mirpurkhas Board
Aga Khan Board